What a month!

My paper calendar is so useful! Pen, paper and a good eraser, that’s all I need. Oh and determination on what events to run helps to fill it up. This month I spent some time attending events as well running Coding Grace workshops (amongst others).

Here’s the list of events:

Phew, February was jammed with lots of Coding Grace workshops, but this month is all about spreading word about them as well as organising them.

Interspersed, I’m also coding my revamped Coding Grace website (Python & Flask, if you are curious, with a bit of Bootstrap 3). I hear a city or two might be interested, so ole Tumblr is getting a bit cumbersome.

It’s fantastic to see so many cool events on, I’m looking forward to April already. The Easter bank holiday is throwing my diary off a little, but it will be interesting. Plus I’m currently applying for the Social Entrepreneurship Ireland grant as well. The deadline is April 28th. Fun times ahead!

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

That went well…

Just did my first big update (even though it’s just a small thing like adding a boolean field to the model) that caused a wee bit of disruption for a couple of minutes. So backing up a bit, I look after the Coding Grace website (which is... Continue →