The most fun I’ve had

I am so lucky. My friends at Science Gallery Dublin invited me to help them organise a game-themed iCAD house party.

MarQu Vr created this video of the night:

Once again, a big thanks to MarQu Vr for some awesome visuals, and to the staff at Science Gallery Dublin for getting us involved with the ‪#‎iCAD‬ house party. It was a lot of fun. And a big shout out to all the indies that came along, BatCat Games, bitSmith Games, LoPoly Games, Pewter Games Studios and Snozbot. And Die Gute Fabrik for the most fun we had with Johann Sebastian Joust.

And not forgetting my awesome hubby who always come along and support whatever I do, and also have fun doing it. And yes, Cards Against Humanity was really good fun, and we are all very bad human beings for enjoying it. :-)

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Supporting Diversity at your event

One of the things I come across over and over again is how to increase diversity at an event, in particular tech events like meetups, workshops and conferences. A number of years ago, I started a diversity programme for an Irish tech... Continue →